

Research Ethics Office 760 Topsail Road (Business Entrance) Mount Pearl NL, A1N 3J5

HREB-CT Membership

Name	Role(s)
Kyle Barbour	Ethicist ¹
Timothy Brennan	Ethicist ¹
Lisa Charlong-Norris	Community Representative ^{2,4}
Jane Crosbie	Legal Representative ³
Peter Daley	Content Expert, Co-Chair
Leah Gruchy	Legal Representative ³
Donald Haynes	Community Representative ^{2,4}
Jo-Anna Hudson	Content Expert
Jennifer Mackey	Ethicist ¹
Joy Maddigan	Content Expert, Co-Chair
Natasha Pardy	Content Expert
Daryl Pullman	Ethicist ¹
John Shik	Content Expert
Christopher Earle	Content Expert
Archna Shah	Content Expert

- 1 Shared Ethicist position
- 2 Shared Community Representative 3 Shared Legal Representative
- 4 Non-scientific Member

HREB-GG Membership

Name	Role(s)
Thomas Belbin	Content Expert
Debra Bergstrom	Content Expert, Chair
Emily Bonnell	Content Expert
Francis Ikpatt	Content Expert
Chris Kaposy	Ethicist
Kim Manning	Content Expert
Terry Lynn Young	Content Expert
John O'Dea	Legal Representative
Darren O'Rielly	Content Expert
Mark Ploughman	Community

⁴ Non-scientific Member



Research Ethics Office 760 Topsail Road (Business Entrance) Mount Pearl NL, A1N 3J5

HREB-NCT Membership

Name	Role(s)
Fabian Basset	Content Expert
Christine Aubrey Bassler	Content Expert
Fern Brunger	Content Expert, Ethicist, Chair
Lindsee Clark	Community Representative ⁷
Annette Conway	Legal Representative ⁶
Renee Crossman	Content Expert
Georgia Darmonkow	Content Expert
Sulaimon Giwa	Content Expert
Diana Gustafson	Content Expert
Kathy Hodgkinson	Content Expert
Natalie Martin	Ethicist
Robert Mercer	Content Expert ⁸
Naomi Mifflen-Anderson	Content Expert ⁸
LeeAnn Montgomery	Community Representative ^{4,7}
Shree Mulay	Content Expert
Natalie Payne	Legal Representative ⁶
Carolyn O'Keefe	Community Representative ^{4,7}
Wells Carla	Content Expert

⁴ Non-scientific Member

Regma Gody
Regina Coady
Chair HREA

⁶ Shared Legal Representative

⁷ Shared Community Representative

⁸ Shared Content Expert

^{*} Upon being appointed to the HREB, members are assigned to a subcommittee with the caveat that they may be required to attend one of the other HREB subcommittee meetings as required